Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carol Brunetto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carol Brunetto

4.7 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sylvie DEBOMY

sylvie DEBOMY

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Carol's team for more than 23 years. Outstanding personalized services and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Sharon Washington

Sharon Washington

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Brunetto and all of her staff are excellent! She explains things thoroughly and takes time with you. Carol or her staff are always available to answer your questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Isaaq Chouili

Isaaq Chouili

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff. Great communication. Highly recommend. 11/10."
Profile photo of Rigoberto Fuentes

Rigoberto Fuentes

September 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Melanie Wells is not cut out for customer service!"
Profile photo of Barry Pannell

Barry Pannell

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol and her team have provided excellent customer support and services during our long working relationship."
Profile photo of Kornelia Nagy-Koppany

Kornelia Nagy-Koppany

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, personalized attention and the most professional insurance service you can ever ask for. Carol Brunetto and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Matt B

Matt B

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent with a good team"
Profile photo of szam bot

szam bot

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Carol's since the 1990s for home, auto, umbrella, renters, and jewelry. So yes, I have enjoyed the service over the years and the company has always come through for me when claims were required, or when I waited until the last minute. Whether it has been Carol, Guy, Chris, Marie or others with the agency, I have always received prompt and professional service at a fair price."
Profile photo of Keegan Hemingway

Keegan Hemingway

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Gaetan and Chris were very helpful. Process was very clear and smooth. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of June Peters

June Peters

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous service! Melanie is always on top of matters and takes a personal interest in finding the right solution for any decision."
Profile photo of Maggi Blocker

Maggi Blocker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Carol's team for 20 years. Melanie is always a great help and very responsive."
Profile photo of Klaus Buchegger

Klaus Buchegger

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer there for almost 30 years. For me they are the best and so I do not even need to compare."
Profile photo of Leslie Greenberg

Leslie Greenberg

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Have been with Carol and her amazing staff for years and all are responsive, knowledgeable, and extreme helpful. Rare these days. Highly recommend for every type of insurance!!"
Profile photo of Michelle DeStefano

Michelle DeStefano

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service is so important to me. When I called the phone was answered within three rings. Christopher the agent there was very patient and committed to getting the correct answers to my many questions. This personal connection gives me confidence in the service I will be provided if ever I need it."
Profile photo of Linda Zito

Linda Zito

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Goes above & beyond. Carol & her team truly care about their clients. Wouldn’t go with anyone else! Love them!"
Profile photo of Zhora Gotsman

Zhora Gotsman

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great professional communication."
Profile photo of J. Small ScarletRobin

J. Small ScarletRobin

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Carol's State Farm agency for over 20 years and could not be more pleased with their high quality customer service and wide range of products. All the agents in the office are patient and there is never pressure to add coverage that doesn't make sense for my family. I trust that they will guide me correctly in making decisions and they have always come through quickly when we are in need! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Westreich

Karen Westreich

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful family-owned agency. Very generous to Shady Grove Medical Center staff in COVID-19 times! Thanks"
Profile photo of Robin Carruthers

Robin Carruthers

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"After decades, still giving impeccable and friendly service and attention"
Profile photo of Oliver Koppany

Oliver Koppany

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Marie for a number of years now - I used them for renters, auto, then homeowners, etc. I’ve enjoyed all my interactions with Marie and everyone else in the office is extremely pleasant to work with. I love being able to call an office where I know someone will answer that I can speak to immediately about any issues I am having. The team at the office have always gone above and beyond for me and my wife, and I look forward to working with them for the years to come!"
Profile photo of Amy Riolo

Amy Riolo

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Carol Brunetto's office since I first started driving. Over the years, I have increased my services with them to include home and even business insurance as well. I really approve of this office because they are often looking for ways to help their clients save money and create custom plans which meet their needs. Their quotes are always quick and they will match and beat competitor's prices as well. The customer service provided by this office is amazing - many agents have called me after hours to ensure that I receive the assistance that I have needed. In addition to Carol - Melanie, Marie, Andy and the entire team are fantastic - highly recommend. Sincerely, Amy Riolo"
Profile photo of Karen Lynch

Karen Lynch

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had a great working relationship with Marie at this State Farm office. She just recently helped me with my life insurance policy. She is responsive, supportive and prompt with return phone calls. We also have our cars insured here and our homeowner's insurance. Additionally, Melanie provides good customer service."
Profile photo of Technical Support

Technical Support

September 13, 2018

1  out of  5
"42 years paying premiums to State Farm -- life, homeowners, cars. When I needed this office they did not offer help, return calls when they said they would. Dropping them as soon as possible."