Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carol Brunetto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carol Brunetto

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Budman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for 34 years and I can't believe there would be a better agent looking out for my interests."

Juliann Hanback

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond service. We have been so happy with this agency that even when we bought a second home near our kids in VA we continued to use them."

janardhanachari kandukuru

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guy D. Brunetto is best customer service."

Deborah Sookram

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had concerns about my rate increase and spoke to Melanie who was exceptionally helpful and informative."

Martha Schrenk

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, efficient courteous and accurate! We've been using Carol Brunetto's service for over 25 years. They have been wonderful for every issue, from a house fire 🔥 to minor auto 🛺 collisions."

Kornelia Nagy-Koppany

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had another amazing experience with Carol Brunetto and her amazing team-member Melanie Wells. They handled a new car insurance with blitz speed, responded to all of our questions in no time and made sure that we have all the necessary documents in hand without a second delay. Great work, thank you Brunetto Team!"

ken gear

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best !"

sylvie DEBOMY

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Carol's team for more than 23 years. Outstanding personalized services and responsiveness."

Sharon Washington

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Brunetto and all of her staff are excellent! She explains things thoroughly and takes time with you. Carol or her staff are always available to answer your questions or concerns."

Isaaq Chouili

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff. Great communication. Highly recommend. 11/10."

Barry Pannell

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol and her team have provided excellent customer support and services during our long working relationship."

Matt B

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent with a good team"

szam bot

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Carol's since the 1990s for home, auto, umbrella, renters, and jewelry. So yes, I have enjoyed the service over the years and the company has always come through for me when claims were required, or when I waited until the last minute. Whether it has been Carol, Guy, Chris, Marie or others with the agency, I have always received prompt and professional service at a fair price."

Keegan Hemingway

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Gaetan and Chris were very helpful. Process was very clear and smooth. Highly recommend!"

June Peters

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous service! Melanie is always on top of matters and takes a personal interest in finding the right solution for any decision."

Maggi Blocker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Carol's team for 20 years. Melanie is always a great help and very responsive."

Klaus Buchegger

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer there for almost 30 years. For me they are the best and so I do not even need to compare."

Leslie Greenberg

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Have been with Carol and her amazing staff for years and all are responsive, knowledgeable, and extreme helpful. Rare these days. Highly recommend for every type of insurance!!"

Michelle DeStefano

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service is so important to me. When I called the phone was answered within three rings. Christopher the agent there was very patient and committed to getting the correct answers to my many questions. This personal connection gives me confidence in the service I will be provided if ever I need it."

Linda Zito

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Goes above & beyond. Carol & her team truly care about their clients. Wouldn’t go with anyone else! Love them!"

Zhora Gotsman

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great professional communication."

J. Small ScarletRobin

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Carol's State Farm agency for over 20 years and could not be more pleased with their high quality customer service and wide range of products. All the agents in the office are patient and there is never pressure to add coverage that doesn't make sense for my family. I trust that they will guide me correctly in making decisions and they have always come through quickly when we are in need! Highly recommend."

Karen Westreich

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful family-owned agency. Very generous to Shady Grove Medical Center staff in COVID-19 times! Thanks"

Robin Carruthers

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"After decades, still giving impeccable and friendly service and attention"

Oliver Koppany

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Marie for a number of years now - I used them for renters, auto, then homeowners, etc. I’ve enjoyed all my interactions with Marie and everyone else in the office is extremely pleasant to work with. I love being able to call an office where I know someone will answer that I can speak to immediately about any issues I am having. The team at the office have always gone above and beyond for me and my wife, and I look forward to working with them for the years to come!"