Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Yaffe

Anita Yaffe

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Yaffe
"Melanie took care of all my required changes efficiently and with a caring approach."
Profile photo of Renzo Cárdenas

Renzo Cárdenas

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renzo Cárdenas
"Melanie always help in the kindest way."
Profile photo of Eugene Zhang

Eugene Zhang

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Zhang
"Have been with Carol for 30+ years. Very good services!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ferguson

Stephanie Ferguson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ferguson
"I've been with Carol at State Farm for over 30 years and she and her team have always been there for me and my family. Great, quick and reliable service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bernie Higgins II

Bernie Higgins II

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Higgins II
"I have all my car, home, and floaters insured with State Farm, Carol Brunette office in Bethesda. Every person that works at her office is courteous, very competent and is looking out for best pricing and need for the customers and is looking to build long term relationship."
Profile photo of Greg Prince

Greg Prince

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Prince
"Excellent and rapid response to my questions."
Profile photo of Joellen Pisarczyk

Joellen Pisarczyk

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joellen Pisarczyk
"Wow! Called with a question about my condo insurance policy coverage and received a stellar clear & concise written explanation I could share with my Homeowners Association. Melanie went above & beyond on customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Bressman

Brian Bressman

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bressman
"I wish to repost what I said a couple years ago. I have been a client of Carol Brunetto’s Agency for 26 years (update: now almost 28). I think that says it all. They have taken excellent care of all my insurance needs. Carol Brunetto and her staff are highly professional and knowledgeable. The staff treat their insurance clients like family and are always ready to help. My current account executive, Melanie Wells, is extremely thorough. She makes excellent recommendations and responds promptly to all my inquiries. I highly recommend Carol Brunetto to anyone seeking an Agent to handle all their insurance needs. (Update: My wife just purchased another car and Melanie took care of all our insurance needs so smoothly and got us a great quote! What can I say? Carol Brunetto's agency never ceases to amaze! Thank you Carol and Melanie!)."
Profile photo of Jiyeon Shin

Jiyeon Shin

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiyeon Shin
"I started working with Guy, one of Carol's team members, 2 years ago for home & auto policies. He is always prompt, responsive & tries his best to help."
Profile photo of Rob Daly

Rob Daly

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Daly
"Carol and her entire team are amazing! We had been with GEICO for roughly 30 years and felt like they just were raking us over the coals. Carol was able to move our auto, home, and landlord policies over to State Farm, for far better rates, and in some cases better and more complete coverage (she and her team really seek to understand our needs and aims), and we have even added an umbrella policy. We cannot recommend Carol and her team enough!"
Profile photo of Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kelly
"Love Carol and her staff!!! They were so awesome when our car was stolen. They are great people!"
Profile photo of Clarence Bankhead

Clarence Bankhead

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Bankhead
"Very helpful and extremely pleasant, I would highly recommend to others."
Profile photo of A Wess

A Wess

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Wess
"Chris at Carol’s office was great to work with. I had multiple questions about a new policy and asked to make changes to my quote to see the difference in premium and Chris was very accommodating. Customer service is top notch! Highly recommend working with the office !"
Profile photo of Vincent G Carter

Vincent G Carter

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent G Carter
"Carol and her staff have always been attentive and responsive to my needs since 1985. They have great personalities and pay great attention to detail during every encounter. When I have reported accidents the first question is am I alright. My continued loyalty is a good indication of how good I feel their service is."
Profile photo of Craig Harshey

Craig Harshey

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Harshey
"Melanie is fantastic!! We have 4 cars and she keeps me straight with all the juggling of cars and 2 teenage drivers. She's very responsive and friendly to work with. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of pniggel21

pniggel21

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pniggel21
"I have been working with State Farm for a long time and Melanie provides the absolute best service you could ask for! Their entire office is great, do not hesitate to do business with them."
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Carol Brunetto- State Farm Agent Gaetan Brunetto provided outstanding customer service and was able to get a copy of my insurance policy emailed to me right away. I appreciate that the agents are always available and ready to assist."
Profile photo of Karla Erales

Karla Erales

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Erales
"Great customer service, timely follow up and friendly team!"
Profile photo of konan

konan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by konan
"Mr Brunetto is very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Cable Smith

Cable Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cable Smith
"All of the agents are amazing and take such great care of us! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raymond Roxas

Raymond Roxas

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Roxas
"Chris was very helpful and polite on the phone when I requested aid."
Profile photo of Jack Wang

Jack Wang

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wang
"Has been with Carol Brunetto many years and she has always been very helpful with my all my insurance needs. Gives great advice on coverage needed."
Profile photo of Ellen Pechman

Ellen Pechman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Pechman
"It was such a pleasure to make a phone call, which Carol's team responded to on the second ring, and to arrange all the details of new insurance quotes within hours. I was then able to follow-up with Carol's team in a every informative and thoughtful face-to-face conversation. It is such a relief to be able to find an insurance agency that still believes in serving its customers fully."
Profile photo of Hilari Dunn

Hilari Dunn

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilari Dunn
"Melanie is always available to help with any questions or concerns. She has made the process of buying cars, transferring plates and updating insurance easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Scott Lidard

Scott Lidard

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lidard
"Great team! Helped tremendously in going about replacing a highway induced rock-damaged windshield on our Lexus SUV. Experience some ancillary issues with the windshield replacement activity (e.g., re-calibration of Lexus' safety-related driving features associated with the windshield), but was expertly guided by the State Farm team as how best to proceed. Service calls were taken quickly, always polite, and our windshield repair/replacement activities were professional addressed."